CONTACT US

RiverRock Mortgage Investment Corporation

200 Bay Street, Suite 3120

Toronto, Ontario

M5J 2J1

Phone: (416) 504-1886

Fax: (416) 364-5999

info@riverrockmic.com


Nick Kyprianou

President/CEO, Director

nick@riverrockmic.com


Anthony Pistillo

Senior Vice President

647-670-1657

anthony@riverrockmic.com


Alissa Lintner

Director of Business Development

647-660-8317

alissa@riverrockmic.com


James Brinias

Business Development Manager

647-660-8240

james@riverrockmic.com


Alan Sturrock

Underwriter

647-494-3809

alan@riverrockmic.com


Mario Vivacqua

Underwriter

647-503-3463

mario@riverrockmic.com


Susan Morriss

Underwriter

647-498-6531

susan@riverrockmic.com


Dominika Wisniowski

Investor Client Relations

416-364-8505 x200

dominika@donvillekent.com


General Inquiries

info@riverrockmic.com